Term Dates


Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts: Sunday 1st September
Half Term (closed): Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November inclusive
Term Ends: Saturday 21st December
Term length: 15 weeks 


Spring Term 2020
Term Starts: Sunday 5th January
Half Term (closed): Monday 17th February to Sunday 23rd February inclusive
Term Ends: Saturday 4th April
Term length: 12 weeks 


Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Saturday 18th April
Half Term (closed): Monday 25th May to Sunday 31st May inclusive
Term Ends: Thursday 23rd July
Term length: 13 weeks