Term Dates


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January
Half Term (closed): Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Sunday 28th March
Term length: 11 weeks


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 12th April
Half Term (closed): Monday 31st May to Sunday 6th June inclusive
Term Ends: Monday 26th July
Term length: 14 weeks
PLEASE NOTE: There will be no lessons on Bank Holiday Monday - Monday 3rd May


Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Saturday 4th September
Half Term (closed): Monday 25th October to Sunday 31st October inclusive
Term Ends: Thursday 23rd December
Term length: 15 weeks