Term Dates


Summer Term 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term (closed): Monday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June inclusive
Term Ends: Monday 22nd July
Term length: 12 weeks (Monday students 11 weeks)
Bank Holidays (closed): Monday 22nd April & Monday 6th May


Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts: Sunday 1st September
Half Term (closed): Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November inclusive
Term Ends: Saturday 21st December
Term length: 15 weeks